Testimonials

Displaying results 15 to 21 out of 119
August 25, 2017

Would recommend him to anyone considering any type of self-improvement surgery.

Source: www.ratemds.com

Dr. Shortt was knowledgeable & patient answering my questions. We are absolutely thrilled with the end result and would recommend him to anyone considering any type of self-improvement surgery.


August 24, 2017

I would recommend Dr. Shortt to anyone who (like me) was hesitant to see a cosmetic surgeon.

Source: www.ratemds.com

I have been seeing Dr. Shortt for Botox treatments for the past few years and every time I walk away wondering how I can help him as much as he helps me so thought I'd take to RateMDs! Dr. Shortt is so caring and is appreciative of my wanting to reduce the lines and time that age has brought while balancing not wanting to look 'too fake'! He always works with me to achieve the desired outcome and is patient in his approach. Dr. Shortt presents with with all my options and is never sales like or pushy with the options available. He works with his patients based on their individual needs. To top it all off - the staff and colleagues at his office demonstrate the same caring, confidentiality and patience as Dr. Shortt. Things always run smoothly and on time - an experience I do not find at most medical offices today. I would recommend Dr. Shortt to anyone who (like me) was hesitant to see a cosmetic surgeon.


August 23, 2017

My results are fantastic and have exceeded my wildest expectations.

Source: www.ratemds.com

Dr. Shortt did my breast implant removal. He was extremely professional, going out of his way to make sure all my questions are answered. My results are fantastic and have exceeded my wildest expectations.


August 22, 2017

Dr. Shortt's excellent care and surgical expertise produced great outcomes which exceeded my expectations!

Source: www.ratemds.com

My experience with Dr. Shortt was excellent throughout my pre surgical appointments for mastectomy, during the surgery and post surgery during my recovery and subsequent reconstructive surgery. Dr. Shortt was professional and personable at all times, very direct, thorough and clear in his communication, always taking the time to answer my many questions. Dr. Shortt's manner is caring and professional, and he was able to put me at ease with the procedures. Dr. Shortt's excellent care and surgical expertise produced great outcomes which exceeded my expectations! Dr. Shortt's staff is also excellent, attentive and caring, ensuring good communication throughout my procedures and numerous appointments.


August 21, 2017

Far greater results than what I had expected and could have imagined.

Source: www.realself.com

I wish I knew how to express in words how amazing I feel after the great results I had with the Abdominoplasty and Gynecomastia performed by Dr. Shortt on June 8th 2017. From the moment I found his profile on Real Self, I knew that he was the perfect surgeon for me. So last October I made the conscious decision to arrange my first consultation with him and I was pleased to find out that my gut instinct was right. At my first appointment Dr Shortt listened carefully and respectfully and when I was done explaining my needs he gave me his professional opinion on what he truly believed I needed. Unlike other doctors, he did not try to sell me many other costly surgeries nor try to convince me to spend unnecessary thousands of dollars. By not trying to over prescribe unnecessary and costly treatments, Dr Shortt showed integrity and earned my trust and respect. After hearing Dr Shortt's professional opinion, I knew that my journey for the perfect surgeon was over. What I learned through my...


August 19, 2017

So happy with the results!

Source: www.realself.com

I recently had blepharoplasty surgery to removes excess sagging skin around my upper eyelids with Dr Shortt, and I am so pleased. The results are fantastic!! My upper lids are smooth, and I have a more youthful appearance. Dr Shortt is an artist who loves his profession. He is very detailed, patient, and will give you his honest opinion for the best results. I had consulted a few other plastic surgeons prior to meeting Dr Shortt and felt the most comfortable with Dr Shortt. His office staff, and nurses are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Joanne is such a sweetheart! I experienced a little swelling and bruising which is normal with this type of surgery. There was no pain and scars have healed beautifully. If you are considering Dr Shortt do not hesitate for a second, you will be pleased!


August 17, 2017

I went to Dr. Shortt for breast reconstruction and he was very helpful and very respectful.

Source: www.ratemds.com

I went to Dr. Shortt for breast reconstruction and he was very helpful and very respectful. His manners and the surgery has way exceeded my expectations. He was very knowledgable and gave me many options (as well as took the time to explain each option in detail) and left me to decide which option was best for my situation and comfort. I am beyond pleased with my whole experience with Dr. Shortt and I wouldn't recommend anyone but him to anyone who wants/needs a breast reconstructive surgery.


Book A Consultation with Dr. Rodger Shortt - Plastic Surgeon, FRCSC - Oakville Toronto Canada

Contact - Home

Contact - Home
Contact Permission
Questions? Call Dr. Rodger Shortt 905-849-4282
website design and development by SeeThrough Web